Officers & Committee

The club is competently and loyally served by the following dedicated officers and committee members:
President:                             NORMAN KITCHENER
Chairman:                            TIM COLES
Hon. Secretary:                   Mrs PAT ASBERY
Hon. Treasurer:                  GEORGE ROWLAND
Membership Secretary:     Mrs VAL COLES
Social Secretary:                         JOHN BUTLER
Men's Captains :                         VACANT
Ladies Captain :                          VACANT
Fixture Secretary :              MICHAEL WALKER (INDOORS)
                                              Mrs EILEEN SMITH (OUTDOORS)
Committee Members:       BOB MILLIGAN
                                              JOHN OSBORN      
                                              BOB PATRICK    
                                              PAULINE TURNER